Add background music (背景音乐)

In some of my frieds’s blogs, they embed background music, it’s really cool! But their blog homes are base on msn, sina, and so on. Today I try to embed background music to my blog here. It work!😉 –
Take me to your heart (One of my favorite songs).

很多朋友都在博客中嵌入背景音乐,听起来很好很绘声绘色,但是他们多数用的是msn space,新浪之类的博客,今天心血来潮,尝试在我的博客中也加了一段,呵呵 –  Take me to your heart (吻别的中文版,曾经很喜欢的一首歌。)

One thought on “Add background music (背景音乐)

发表评论

